Search Knowledgebase

Follow

ICIS System Contacts

ICIS is managed and supported by personnel across the nation in all EPA Regions.

If updates to the contacts list need to be made, please Contact Us.

Region/State

FE & C System

ICIS-NPDES System

ICIS-Air System

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov

Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov

Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov  

 

Phil Warren (Backup)
617-918-1147
warren.phil@epa.gov

Phil Warren (Backup)
617-918-1147
warren.phil@epa.gov

Darren Fortescue (Backup)
617-918-1162
Fortescue.darren@epa.gov

Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Karen Seet (Lead)
212-637-4071
seet.karen@epa.gov

Karen Seet (Lead)
212-637-4071
seet.karen@epa.gov

Nancy Rutherford
212-637-4003
rutherford.nancy@epa.gov

 

Nestor Louis (Backup)
212-637-3513
louis.nestor@epa.gov

Nestor Louis (Backup)
212-637-3513
louis.nestor@epa.gov

 

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Joan M. Dent (Lead)
215-814-2651
dent.joan@epa.gov

Clarissa Poole (Lead)
215-814-5758
poole.clarissa@epa.gov

Kurt Elsner
215-814-2082
elsner.kurt@epa.gov

 

Clarissa Poole (Lead) 
215-814-5758
poole.clarissa@epa.gov

Joan M. Dent (Lead) 
215-814-2651
dent.joan@epa.gov

Joan M. Dent  
215-814-2651
dent.joan@epa.gov

Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Phillip Barnett (Lead)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov

David Apanian (Lead)
404-562-9477
apanian.david@epa.gov

Ahmed Amanulah (Lead)
404-562-9209
amanulah.ahmed@epa.gov

 

Teresa Shirley (Backup)
404-562-9647
shirley.teresa@epa.gov

Phillip Barnett (Backup)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov

Phillip Barnett (Backup)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov

Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Francene Harris (Lead)
312-886-3512
harris.francene@epa.gov

James Coleman (Lead)
312-886-0148
coleman.james@epa.gov

Joey Koesters (Lead)
312-353-3212
Koesters.Joseph@epa.gov

       

Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Rhonda Ruple (Lead)
214-665-2710
ruple.rhonda@epa.gov

Helen Nguyen (Lead)
214-665-6458
nguyen.helen@epa.gov

Lisa Schaub
214-665-8583
schaub.lisa@epa.gov

 

 

Rhonda Ruple (Backup)
214-665-2710
ruple.rhonda@epa.gov

 

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Neal Gilbert (Lead) 
913-551-7985
gilbert.neal@epa.gov

Neal Gilbert (Lead)
913-551-7985
gilbert.neal@epa.gov

Neal Gilbert (Lead) 
913-551-7985
gilbert.neal@epa.gov

 

Lisa Haugen (Backup)
913-551-7877
Haugen.Lisa@epa.gov

   

Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Jocelyn Hoffman (Lead)
303-312-6232
hoffman.jocelyn@epa.gov

Josie Lopez (Lead)
303-312-7079
lopez.josie@epa.gov

Jocelyn Hoffman
303-312-6232
Hoffman.Jocelyn@epa.gov

   

John Mackey (Backup)
303-312-6056
mackey.john@epa.gov

 

Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories)

Sandra Chew
415-972-3335
Chew.Sandra@epa.gov

Sandra Chew (Lead)
415-972-3335
chew.sandra@epa.gov

Liliana Christophe
415-972-3502
Christophe.liliana@epa.gov

Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Annette Rife 
206-553-4803 
Rife.Annette@epa.gov

Jason Rodriguez 
206-553-8508
rodriguez.jason@epa.gov

Rhonda Snoddy 
206-553-0532 
snoddy.rhonda@epa.gov

EPA HQ ICIS Customer Support ICIS Customer Support ICIS Customer Support

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request