Search Knowledgebase

Follow

ICIS System Contacts

ICIS is managed and supported by personnel across the nation in all EPA Regions.

If updates to the contacts list need to be made, please email us at icis@epa.gov.

 

Region/State

FE & C System

ICIS-NPDES System

ICIS-Air System

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov

Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov

Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov  

 

Phil Warren (Backup)
617-918-1147
warren.phil@epa.gov

Phil Warren (Backup)
617-918-1147
warren.phil@epa.gov

Darren Fortescue (Backup)
617-918-1162
Fortescue.darren@epa.gov

Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Karen Seet (Lead)
212-637-4071
seet.karen@epa.gov

Karen Seet (Lead)
212-637-4071
seet.karen@epa.gov

Nancy Rutherford
212-637-4003
rutherford.nancy@epa.gov

 

Nestor Louis (Backup)
212-637-3513
louis.nestor@epa.gov

Nestor Louis (Backup)
212-637-3513
louis.nestor@epa.gov

 

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Joan M. Dent (Lead)
215-814-2651
dent.joan@epa.gov

Clarissa Poole (Lead)
215-814-5758
poole.clarissa@epa.gov

Kurt Elsner
215-814-2082
elsner.kurt@epa.gov

 

Michael J. Lee (Backup)
215-814-5352
lee.michaelj@epa.gov

Michael J. Lee (Backup)
215-814-5352
lee.michaelj@epa.gov

Michael J. Lee (Backup)
215-814-5352
lee.michaelj@epa.gov

Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Phillip Barnett (Lead)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov

David Apanian (Lead)
404-562-9477
apanian.david@epa.gov

Ahmed Amanulah (Lead)
404-562-9209
amanulah.ahmed@epa.gov

 

Teresa Shirley (Backup)
404-562-9647
shirley.teresa@epa.gov

Phillip Barnett (Backup)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov

Phillip Barnett (Backup)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov

Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Francene Harris (Lead)
312-886-3512
harris.francene@epa.gov

James Coleman (Lead)
312-886-0148
coleman.james@epa.gov

Joey Koesters (Lead)
312-353-3212
Koesters.Joseph@epa.gov

     

Eric Cederholm (Backup)
312-886-0221
cederholm.eric@epa.gov

Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Rhonda Ruple (Lead)
214-665-2710
ruple.rhonda@epa.gov

Helen Nguyen (Lead)
214-665-6458
nguyen.helen@epa.gov

Lisa Schaub
214-665-8583
schaub.lisa@epa.gov

 

Connie Overbay (Backup)
214-665-7274
overbay.connie@epa.gov

Debra Berry (Backup)
214-665-8058
berry.debra@epa.gov

Toni Allen
214-665-7271
Allen.Toni@epa.gov

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Kathy Robinson (Lead)
913-551-7567
robinson.kathy@epa.gov

Neal Gilbert (Lead)
913-551-7985
gilbert.neal@epa.gov

Neal Gilbert (Lead) 
913-551-7985
gilbert.neal@epa.gov

Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Jocelyn Hoffman (Lead)
303-312-6232
hoffman.jocelyn@epa.gov

Josie Lopez (Lead)
303-312-7079
lopez.josie@epa.gov

Jocelyn Hoffman
303-312-6232
Hoffman.Jocelyn@epa.gov

   

John Mackey (Backup)
303-312-6056
mackey.john@epa.gov

 

Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories)

Angela Baranco
415-947-4262
Baranco.angela@epa.gov

Sandra Chew (Lead)
415-972-3335
chew.sandra@epa.gov

Jennifer Sui
415-972-3565
sui.jennifer@epa.gov

Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Jordana Jiles (Lead) 
206-553-0309 
jiles.jordana@epa.gov

Jason Rodriguez (Lead)
206-553-8508
rodriguez.jason@epa.gov

Rhonda Snoddy (Lead) 
206-553-0532 
snoddy.rhonda@epa.gov

 

Rhonda Snoddy(Backup) 
206-553-0532 
snoddy.rhonda@epa.gov

Sharon Eng (Backup) 
206-553-0705 
eng.sharon@epa.gov

Jordana Jiles (Backup) 
206-553-0309 
jiles.jordana@epa.gov

EPA HQ

ICIS Customer Support;
202-564-7756 
icis@epa.gov

ICIS Customer Support;

202-564-7756 
icis@epa.gov

ICIS Customer Support;
202-564-7756 
icis@epa.gov

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request